Region of Programme

The European Programme CBC Greece-Italy covers geographically to Greece Prefectures of Ioannina and Thesprotia, Preveza, Aetoloacarnania, Achaia, Corfu, Kefalonia and Zakynthos and the cooperating neighboring prefectures of Arta and Ilia. In Italy the eligible areas are the areas of Lecce, Bari and the Brindisi, as well as collaborating adjacent areas of Taranto and Foggia.

In this work, the application area focuses on the Ioannina basin in Greece, in the Province of Taranto and the municipality of Gallipoli in southern Italy.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!

Go to top